Alumni    •    Vacancy


Postgraduate Studies Unit, UUM COB

Postgraduate Studies Unit UUM COB (PSU UUM COB) was established in January 2021. With the motto “Gateway to Postgraduate Education in Business and Management”, PSU UUM COB aims to become one stop centre to provide necessary support services and unique learning experience to the students when they enrolled into postgraduate programmes offered by College of Business, Universiti Utara Malaysia.

There are five schools under UUM COB namely School of Business Management (SBM), Islamic Business School (IBS), School of Economics, Finance and Banking (SEFB), Tunku Puteri Intan Safinaz School of Accountancy (TISSA), and School of Technology Management and Logistics (STML) offering broad spectrum of specialised business and management programmes both at the Master and Doctoral level.

As a bridge connecting Schools under UUM COB and postgraduate students, PSU UUM COB set to work closely with everyone to ensure students have pleasant education experience with us throughout their studies. As a AACSB accredited College, UUM COB and PSU UUM COB strive to provide world class education to students.