UUM`s Professors(2016)

Prof. Dato' Seri Dr. Mohamed Mustafa bin Ishak

Email :
mustafa@uum.edu.my
Expertise :
Political Science, International Relations, Nationalism and Ethnicity, Malaysian Politics, Southeast Asian Politics, Political Sociology
School :
SoIS

Prof. Dr. Abd Razak B Yaakub

Email :
ary321@uum.edu.my
Expertise :
Mathematical Sciences Mathematics and Statistics for ICT and Industries Numerical Analysis
School :
SOC

Prof. Dato' Dr. Abdul Rahman B Abdul Aziz

Email :
shiman@uum.edu.my
Expertise :
Leadership
School :
SoG

Prof. Dr. Ku Ruhana Bt Ku Mahamud

Email :
ruhana@uum.edu.my
Expertise :
Computer Systems Performance Modelling, Stochastic Modelling, Art Colony Optimization, Computer Simulation, Neural Network and Intelligent Agent
School :
SOC

Prof. Dr. Mohamad Ali Abdul Hamid

Email :
mohamadali@uum.edu.my
Expertise :
Accounting
School :
SOA

Prof. Ir. Dr. Che Sobry Bin Abdullah

Email :
sobry@uum.edu.my
Expertise :
Concrete and Brickwork Technology
School :
STML

Prof. Dr. Hassan B Ali

Email :
hassan@uum.edu.my
Expertise :
Organizational behaviour
School :
SBM

Prof. Dr. Noor Azizi B Ismail

Email :
azizi833@uum.edu.my
Expertise :
Accounting and Information Systems, Management Accounting and Control Systems, Information Technology, Governance, Small and Medium Sized Enterprises, Accounting Education
School :
OYA

Prof. Datuk Dr. Amir Hussin Bin Baharudin

Email :
amirhussin@uum.edu.my
Expertise :
Economics
School :
SEFB

Prof. Dr. Abdul Razak B Chik

Email :
arc@uum.edu.my
Expertise :
Tourism Development Economics Development and Planning Urban and Regional Studies
School :
SEFB

Prof. Dr. Abdullah B Hj Abdul Ghani

Email :
abd129@uum.edu.my
Expertise :
Islamic Banking
School :
IBS

Prof. Dr. Asan Ali Golam Hassan @ Mohammad

Email :
aali@uum.edu.my
Expertise :
Economics (Development)
School :
SEFB

Prof. Dr. Asmah Laili Bt Yeon

Email :
asmah485@uum.edu.my
Expertise :
Law
School :
SoL

Prof. Dr. Azilah Bt Kasim

Email :
azilah@uum.edu.my
Expertise :
Tourism
School :
STHEM

Prof. Dr. Che Su Bt Mustaffa

Email :
chesu402@uum.edu.my
Expertise :
Komunikasi Organisasi
School :
SMMTC

Prof. Dr. Fatimah Wati Bt Ibrahim

Email :
fatimah@uum.edu.my
Expertise :
Economics
School :
SEFB

Prof. Dr. Jamal bin Ali

Email :
jamalali@uum.edu.my
Expertise :
Economics
School :
SEFB

Prof. Dr. K. Kuperan a/l K.V.S.N Viswanathan

Email :
kuperan@uum.edu.my
Expertise :
Economics (Environmental Economics)
School :
OYA

Prof. Dr. Kalsom Bt Kayat

Email :
kals932@uum.edu.my
Expertise :
Tourism
School :
SoIS

Prof. Dr. Kamarudin Bin Ngah

Email :
kamarudinngah@uum.edu.my
Expertise :
Planning & Property Development
School :
SoG

Prof. Dr. Nik Kamariah Bt Nik Mat

Email :
drnik@uum.edu.my
Expertise :
Economics
School :
OYA

Prof. Dr. Mohamad Hanapi B Mohamad

Email :
mhm177@uum.edu.my
Expertise :
International Business and International Strategy
School :
SoIS

Prof. Dr. Rushami Zien B Yusoff

Email :
rzy278@uum.edu.my
Expertise :
Quality Management, Strategic Management Service Marketing, Technology Management
School :
SBM

Prof. Dr. Ku Nor Izah Bt Ku Ismail

Email :
norizah@uum.edu.my
Expertise :
Perakaunan dan Pelaporan Kewangan
School :
SOA

Prof. Dr. Najib B Hj Ahmad Marzuki

Email :
najib320@uum.edu.my
Expertise :
General psychology, industrial/organizational psychology, personnel selection, motivation
School :
SSD

Prof. Dr. Yusnidah Bt Ibrahim

Email :
yibrahim@uum.edu.my
Expertise :
Kewangan
School :
SEFB

Prof. Dr. Zurni B Omar

Email :
zurni@uum.edu.my
Expertise :
Numerical Analysis, Parallel Algorithms, Differential Equations
School :
SQS

Prof. Dr. Khulida Kirana Bt Yahya

Email :
khulida@uum.edu.my
Expertise :
Human Resource Management
School :
SBM

Prof. Dr. Rosna Bt Awang Hashim

Email :
rosna@uum.edu.my
Expertise :
Educational Psychology, School Engagement, Adolescent Motivation, Teacher Education: Learning & Instruction; Project-based Learning, Quantitative Methodology, Psychometrics, Structural Equation Modelling
School :
SEML

Prof. Dr. Wan Nordin B Wan Hussin

Email :
wannordin@uum.edu.my
Expertise :
Corporate Governance; Financial Accounting, Reporting and Disclosure
School :
OYA

Prof. Dr. Ayoib B Che Ahmad

Email :
ayoib@uum.edu.my
Expertise :
Audit
School :
SOA

Prof. Dr. Mohd Zaini B Abd Karim

Email :
zaini500@uum.edu.my
Expertise :
Firm Efficiency and Productivity Studies, Economics of Banking and Financial Markets, Applied Economics, Application of Econometrics
School :
OYA

Prof. Dr. Zulkhairi B Md Dahalin

Email :
zul@uum.edu.my
Expertise :
ICT In Rural Development, Enterprise Architecture, Information Strategy Planning
School :
SOC

Prof. Dr. Suhaidi B Hassan

Email :
suhaidi@uum.edu.my
Expertise :
High Speed Network, Communication Protocols, Wireless Communication And Technologies, Teleworking, Natural Sciences, Technologies And Engineering
School :
SOC

Prof. Dr. Zulikha Bt Jamaludin

Email :
zulie@uum.edu.my
Expertise :
Interface Design, Edutainment, Multimedia, Management Information System, Other Database Technology
School :
SOC

Prof. Dr. Muhamad Ali B Embi

Email :
ali@uum.edu.my
Expertise :
Public Management (Human Resource Development)
School :
SoG

Prof. Dr. Norshuhada Bt Shiratuddin

Email :
shuhada@uum.edu.my
Expertise :
Penyelidikan Reka Bentuk Sains Maklumat (Information Science Design Research), Kejuruteraan Perisian (Software Engineering), Media Digital (Digital Media)
School :
SMMTC

Prof. Dr. Nur Adiana Hiau Bt Abdullah

Email :
diana897@uum.edu.my
Expertise :
Corporate Finance Capital Budgeting, Rights Issues, Unit Trusts, Corporate Failure, Initial Public Offering, Dividend, Investment and Portfolio Theory
School :
SEFB

Prof. Dr. Kamil B Md Idris

Email :
kamil@uum.edu.my
Expertise :
Accounting
School :
SOA

Prof. Dr. Mohd Noor B Mohd Shariff

Email :
mdnoor@uum.edu.my 
Expertise :
Keusahawanan Kewangan & Keusahawanan Pendidikan
School :
SBM

Prof. Dr. Roslan B Abdul Hakim

Email :
ahroslan@uum.edu.my
Expertise :
Economics
School :
OYA

Prof. Dr. Shahizan Bin Hassan

Email :
shahizan@uum.edu.my
Expertise :
Information system, social and business informatics
School :
OYA

Prof. Dr. Mohd. Khairuddin bin Hashim

Email :
khairuddin@uum.edu.my
Expertise :
Strategic Management/Small & Medium-Sized Enterprises (SMEs)
School :
SBM

Prof. Dr. Mohd Rasid bin Hussin

Email :
mdrasid@uum.edu.my
Expertise :
Risk Management, Risk Management and Insurance
School :
SEFB

Prof. Dr. Mohd Kamarulnizam Bin Abdullah

Email :
kamarulnizam@uum.edu.my
Expertise :
community building, national security, political violence and religious militancy, regional conflicts
School :
SoIS

Prof. Dr. Mohd Sofian Bin Omar Fauzee

Email :
mohdsofian@uum.edu.my
Expertise :
sports psychology, physical education, sports talent identifications, and education
School :
SEML

Prof. Dr. Rosylin Binti Mohd Yusof

Email :
rosylin@uum.edu.myy
Expertise :
Islamic finance and banking
School :
IBS

Prof. Dr. Zakaria B Abas

Email :
zakaria@uum.edu.my
Expertise :
Management Accounting and Quality Management
School :
SOA

Prof. Dr. Nurahimah Bt Mohd Yusoff

Email :
nura@uum.edu.my
Expertise :
Education
School :
SEML

Prof. Dr. Pazim @ Fadzim Bin Othman

Email :
pazim@uum.edu.my
Expertise :
Ekonomi Pembangunan, Pembangunan Pertanian, Ekonomi Tanah
School :
SoG

Prof. Dr. Mohd Sobri B Minai

Email :
msminai@uum.edu.my
Expertise :
Entrepreneurial Studies, Small Business Management
School :
SBM

 

Offshore Office (China)

马来西亚北方大学境外办公室 (中国)
地址:北京市朝阳区东三环北路8号亮马河公寓1059室   邮编:100004
进入中文页面,获取更多信息
Director: Helen (LIU RONG)  
Tel: 86-1051650127  
QQ: 591913393/1243512744
Email: mhepc@aliyun.com    
Fax: 86-1064032524

Click here for more information

UUM Sintok

  servicedesk@uum.edu.my
  +604-928 4000    +604-928 3053
  Universiti Utara Malaysia,
06010 UUM Sintok, Kedah, Malaysia

UUM Kuala Lumpur

  uumkl@uum.edu.my
  +603-2610 3000    +603-2694 9228
 41-3 Jalan Raja Muda Abd Aziz,
50300 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia